People

People

Faculty Department Email Id
Viren Menezes Aerospace viren@aero.iitb.ac.in
Ambarish Kunwar Biosciences and Bioengineering akunwar@iitb.ac.in
Prakriti Tayalia Biosciences and Bioengineering prakriti@iitb.ac.in
Anirban Banerjee Biosciences and Bioengineering abanerjee@iitb.ac.in
Ashutosh Kumar Biosciences and Bioengineering ashutoshk@iitb.ac.in
Debjani Paul Biosciences and Bioengineering debjani.paul@iitb.ac.in
Dulal Panda Biosciences and Bioengineering panda@iitb.ac.in
Kiran Kondabagil Biosciences and Bioengineering kirankondabagil@iitb.ac.in
Rahul Purwar Biosciences and Bioengineering purwarrahul@iitb.ac.in
Rinti Banerjee Biosciences and Bioengineering rinti@iitb.ac.in
Rohit Manchanda Biosciences and Bioengineering rmanch@iitb.ac.in
Rohit Srivastava Biosciences and Bioengineering rsrivasta@iitb.ac.in
Samir K. Maji Biosciences and Bioengineering samirmaji@iitb.ac.in
Sanjeeva Srivastava Biosciences and Bioengineering sanjeeva@iitb.ac.in
Santanu K. Ghosh Biosciences and Bioengineering santanughosh@iitb.ac.in
Shamik Sen Biosciences and Bioengineering shamiks@iitb.ac.in
Soumyo Mukherji Biosciences and Bioengineering mukherji@iitb.ac.in
Swati Patankar Biosciences and Bioengineering patankar@iitb.ac.in
Supreet Saini Chemical Engineering saini@che.iitb.ac.in
Venkat Gundabala Chemical Engineering venkatg@che.iitb.ac.in
Ganesh A. Viswanathan Chemical Engineering ganesh@che.iitb.ac.in
Jayesh Bellare Chemical Engineering venkatg@che.iitb.ac.in
K V Venkatesh Chemical Engineering venks@che.iitb.ac.in
P Sunthar Chemical Engineering sunthar@che.iitb.ac.in
Rajdip Bandyopadhyaya Chemical Engineering rajdip@che.iitb.ac.in
Sameer Ralph Jadhav Chemical Engineering srjadhav@che.iitb.ac.in
Santosh B. Noronha Chemical Engineering noronha@iitb.ac.in
Sarika Mehra Chemical Engineering sarika@che.iitb.ac.in
Abhijit Majumder Chemical Engineering abhijitm@iitb.ac.in
Chebrolu Pulla Rao Chemistry cprao@chem.iitb.ac.in
Krishna P Kaliappan Chemistry kpk@chem.iitb.ac.in
Pradeepkumar P I Chemistry pradeep@chem.iitb.ac.in
Ruchi Anand Chemistry ruchi@chem.iitb.ac.in
Sambasivarao Kotha Chemistry srk@chem.iitb.ac.in
Suvarn S Kulkarni Chemistry suvarn@chem.iitb.ac.in
Sharat Chandran Computer Science & Engineering sharat@cse.iitb.ac.in
Srinivas Aluru Chemistry aluru@cse.iitb.ac.in
Supratik Chakraborty Chemistry supratik@iitb.ac.in
Suyash Avate Chemistry suyash@cse.iitb.ac.in
S Akshay Chemistry akshayss@cse.iitb.ac.in
Ashutosh Trivedi Chemistry trivedi@cse.iitb.ac.in
Narendra G Shah CTARA nshah@iitb.ac.in
Girish Kumar Electrical Engineering gkumar@ee.iitb.ac.in
Maryam S Baghini Electrical Engineering mshojaei@ee.iitb.ac.in
V Ramgopal Rao Electrical Engineering rrao@ee.iitb.ac.in
Subhasis Chaudhuri Electrical Engineering sc@ee.iitb.ac.in
Azizuddin Khan Humanities & Social Sciences aziz@hss.iitb.ac.in
Mrinmoyi Kulkarni Humanities & Social Sciences mrinmoyi@hss.iitb.ac.in
Anirudha N Joshi Industrial Design Centre anirudha@iitb.ac.in
Gaur G Ray Industrial Design Centre ggray@iitb.ac.in
Uday Athavankar Industrial Design Centre uaa@iitb.ac.in
Rajani R Joshi Mathematics rrj@math.iitb.ac.in
Abhishek Gupta Mechanical Engineering abhi.gupta@iitb.ac.in
B Ravi Mechanical Engineering bravi@me.iitb.ac.in
Milind Diwakar Atrey Mechanical Engineering matrey@me.iitb.ac.in
P P Date Mechanical Engineering ppdate@me.iitb.ac.in
Prasanna Gandhi Mechanical Engineering gandhi@me.iitb.ac.in
Ramesh Kumar Singh Mechanical Engineering rsingh@iitb.ac.in
Dhirendra Bahadur Metallurgical Engineering & Materials Science dhirenb@iitb.ac.in
Parag Bhargava Metallurgical Engineering & Materials Science pbhargava@iitb.ac.in
Mithun Mitra Physics mithun@phy.iitb.ac.in
P S V Nataraj SINE nataraj@ee.iitb.ac.in
Pradeep Pillai Systems & Control Engineering pradeep@sineiitb.org
Dean R&D IRCC dean.rnd@iitb.ac.in
Associate Dean R&D IRCC adean.rnd@iitb.ac.in
Meenakshi Sivakumar IRCC meenakshisivakumar@iitb.ac.in
Rusheeda Rajamohanan IRCC industry@ircc.iitb.ac.in
Rusheeda Rajamohanan IRCC rusheeda@ircc.iitb.ac.in
Vanishree N. Hebbar IRCC sponsored@ircc.iitb.ac.in, vanishree@ircc.iitb.ac.in
Abhishek H. Dwivedi IRCC abhishek@ircc.iitb.ac.in
Rajeev Dusane Metallurgical Engineering & Materials Science rodusane@iitb.ac.in
Faculty Department Email Id
Santosh B. Noronha Chemical Engineering noronha@iitb.ac.in
Swati Patankar Biosciences and Bioengineering patankar@iitb.ac.in
Rinti Banerjee Biosciences and Bioengineering rinti@iitb.ac.in
Faculty Department Email Id
Santosh B. Noronha Chemical Engineering noronha@iitb.ac.in
Swati Patankar Biosciences and Bioengineering patankar@iitb.ac.in
Soumyo Mukherji Biosciences and Bioengineering mukherji@iitb.ac.in
Rinti Banerjee Biosciences and Bioengineering rinti@iitb.ac.in
Rohit Manchanda Biosciences and Bioengineering head.bio@iitb.ac.in
Dulal Panda Biosciences and Bioengineering panda@iitb.ac.in
Debjani Paul Mechanical Engineering bravi@me.iitb.ac.in
B Ravi Biosciences and Bioengineering debjani.paul@iitb.ac.in
Priyanka Nandy Chemical Engineering priyanka.nandy@gmail.com
Pradeep Pillai SINE pradeep@sineiitb.org
Dean R&D IRCC dean.rnd@iitb.ac.in
Associate Dean R&D IRCC adean.rnd@iitb.ac.in
Meenakshi Sivakumar IRCC meenakshisivakumar@iitb.ac.in
Rusheeda Rajamohanan IRCC industry@ircc.iitb.ac.in
Rusheeda Rajamohanan IRCC rusheeda@ircc.iitb.ac.in